Próximos lanzamientos en la Música

205 mensajes en este tema



New Solo Piano Album From Vangelis, Nocturne

vangelis-nocturne.jpg?resize=320%2C320Vangelis  Nocturne

A new album is on the way from pioneering synthesist and composer Vangelis, featuring new piano compositions and piano arrangements of some previously released works.

The new Vangelis album, Nocturne, will feature piano arrangements of music from Blade Runner, Chariots of Fire, 1492: Conquest of Paradise) and other albums. About half the album, though, is made up of new music.

Details are to still to be announced, but the album is expected to be released in Jan 2019.


1. Nocturnal Promenade
2. To the Unknown Man
3. Mythodea – Movement 9
4. Moonlight Reflections
5. Through the Night Mist
6. Early Years
7. Love Theme (From Blade Runner)
8. Sweet Nostalgia
9. Intermezzo
10. To a Friend
11. La petite fille de la mer (From L’Apocalypse des animaux)
12. Longing (From Blade Runner)
13. Main Theme (From Chariots of Fire)
14. Unfulfilled Desire
15. Lonesome
16. Conquest of Paradise (From 1492: Conquest of Paradise)
17. Pour Melia


Compartir este post

Enlace al mensaje
Compartir en otros sitios

Tim Bowness will release his new album on March 1st 2019. Produced by no-man, "Flowers At The Scene" is a vibrant collection of 11 strikingly diverse songs. The album features stunning performances from an extraordinary cast of players including Peter Hammill (Van Der Graaf Generator), Andy Partridge (XTC), Kevin Godley (10cc), Colin Edwin (Porcupine Tree), Jim Matheos (Fates Warning/OSI), David Longdon (Big Big Train), co-producer Brian Hulse (Plenty), Australian trumpeter Ian Dixon, and drummers Tom Atherton and Dylan Howe. The Curator, David K Jones, violinist Fran Broady and Charles Grimsdale also guest.

Mixed by Steven Wilson and mastered by Steve Kitch (The Pineapple Thief), the album’s poignant artwork is by Jarrod Gosling. http://no-man.co.uk/news/

La imagen puede contener: una o varias personas


Compartir este post

Enlace al mensaje
Compartir en otros sitios



Def Leppard: The Hysteria Singles
More images

The Hysteria Singles

Def Leppard

  • US $114.99  
  • Release Date 30 November 2018
  • Dispatched within 3-5 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Mercury

We are proud to bring you the latest in our series of catalogue releases from Def Leppard, Hysteria: The Singles, a new 7” vinyl box set of all of the incredible singles from the eponymous multi-platinum album which of course celebrated its 30th anniversary last year.

Featuring 10 singles including 2 unique to this collection – ‘Excitable’ and ‘Love and Affection’ – the set also sees the cover art of 9 of the singles making up the sleeve of the original album, plus an additional Spanish single.

Housed in a classic lift-off box, Hysteria: The Singles also includes a booklet with a full band band discography and an introduction by Joe Elliott himself.

  • DISC ONE: Women / Tear It Down (US Version)
  • DISC TWO: Animal / I Wanna Be Your Hero (US Version)
  • DISC THREE: Hysteria / Ride in To the Sun (Int Version)
  • DISC FOUR: Pour Some Sugar on Me / Ring of Fire (US Version)
  • DISC FIVE: Love Bites / Billy’s Got A Gun (Live)(Int Version)
  • DISC SIX: Armageddon It / Release Me (Can Version)
  • DISC SEVEN: Rocket / Women (Live) (US Version)
  • DISC EIGHT: Excitable / Run Riot (Album Version)
  • DISC NINE: Love and Affection / Don't Shoot Shotgun (Album Version)
  • DISC TEN: Animal / Tear It Down (Spanish Version)

Compartir este post

Enlace al mensaje
Compartir en otros sitios

Registra una cuenta o conéctate para comentar

Debes ser un miembro de la comunidad para dejar un comentario

Crear una cuenta

Regístrate en nuestra comunidad. ¡Es fácil!

Registrar una cuenta nueva

Iniciar Sesión

¿Ya tienes cuenta? Conéctate aquí.

Iniciar Sesión