Saltar al contenido
Pegar imágenes en el foro, mediante equipos móviles ×

Nuevo disco de Andreas Vollenweider 'Quiet Places'

Recommended Posts


Music for precious and quiet moments

Andreas Vollenweider, harp, piano - Isabel Gehweiler, cello - Walter Keiser, drums & percussion.

Music, inspired by the theme of the novel; captivating, yet calm, contemplative, subtle, moving, yet powerful and dynamic.

Release: beginning October 2020


Enlace al comentario
Compartir en otros sitios

  • 3 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Responder en este tema...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Crear Nuevo...